Zoom Logo

Innovation Webinar Series - Shared screen with speaker view
Git
20:28
Inggita Notosusanto, UNDP Indonesia
Gokce - Explorer (TR)
20:37
Hi All, Gokce (Head of Exploration) from AccLab TR!
Krishnan Srinivasaraghavan
20:44
Hi, Krishnan from Accelerator Lab, UNDP India
Svetla Baeva
20:53
Welcome :)
Erkinbek Kasybekov
20:54
greetings from Kyrgyzstan CO!
Rosemary Kumwenda
21:01
Rosemary Kumwenda UNDP Regional Health team in Istanbul
Christine Wellington Moore
21:01
Christine Wellington-Moore, UNDP SDG Integration, Bangkok Regional Hub
Urmat Takirov
21:13
Hello, colleagues! Urmat Takirov, Aid for Trade Project Coordinator, UNDP Kyrgyzstan
Adam Rogers
21:15
Adam Rogers. NYC, on SURGE to UNDP in Ukraine to support coms
Sheila Casserly
21:16
Hi all! Sheila Casserly from the Business Call to Action team at UNDP’s private sector in Istanbul
lang.sok
21:17
Lang from UNDP Cambodia
Bikash Sharma
21:20
Hello everyone, Bikash Sharma from UNDP Electoral Support Project, Nepal
jay.shah
21:24
Greetings from Jay Bahadur Shah , SDG Officer, UNDP NEPAL
Romela Popovic
21:33
Romela popovic, UNDP Project Manager, Macedonia, social unit
Jeremy Boy
21:40
Hi everyone, Jeremy from the Accelerator Labs global team
Eva Lacinová
21:43
Hello, Eva Lacinová from UNDP Itanbul Regional Hub. Have a lovely day, everyone :)
Nargiz/UNDP Azerbaijan
21:54
hi, Nargiz from Azerbaijan, UNDP AccLab
Soujanya Maskey
22:15
Greetings..Soujanya Maskey UNDP Nepal
Solyroth Malai
22:33
Hello Everyone, Solyroth from UNDP Cambodia.
Anastasiia Yarmolenko
22:53
Hello everyone! Anastasiia Yarmolenko, UNDP Ukraine (UN Recovery and Peacebuilding Programme)
christopher
23:01
Howdy y’all, Christopher Newman from Berlin-based technology intelligence startup AtomLeap.
marija.trifunovska
23:35
Hello, Marija Trifunovska, UNDP Macedonia.
Ambika Maharjan
23:41
Hello Everyone, Ambika Maharjan, UNDP Nepal
Aafreen Siddiqui
24:27
Aafreen Siddiqui from Regional Innovation Centre, Bangkok 😊
Sanny Jegillos
25:32
Sanny Jegillos, BRH
Aldi Pathorih
28:45
Ridwan Yunus, UNDP Indonesia
Dagmar Novohradska
33:19
Hallo from IRH - Czech-UNDP Partnership for SDGs. We administrate innovation Challenge Fund
Sanny Jegillos
40:39
how do you capture the temporal aspect?
Sanny Jegillos
40:56
can you also disaggregate by location?
Svetla Baeva
41:19
Thanks, Sanny, for the questions. We will have time for discussion at the end.
Svetla Baeva
41:35
We will address these questions first!
Niklas Stoehr
41:52
http://oxford.berlin/corisk
Krishnan Srinivasaraghavan
42:53
The data is based on risks filed by US firms...even though the risks are similar for firms from other countries, the degree of risks will be different from country to country. In that context, how to use this data in the context of countries like India?
Niklas Stoehr
47:11
CoRisk-Index Working Paper: https://arxiv.org/pdf/2003.12432.pdf
Svetla Baeva
50:45
The Online Labour Index: https://ilabour.oii.ox.ac.uk/online-labour-index/
Krishnan Srinivasaraghavan
58:21
Krishnan.raghavan@undp.org
Keith Shawe
58:34
keith.shawe@undp.org / kgshawe@gmail.com
Niklas Stoehr
58:37
Hi Svetla, Thank you very much for hosting this webinar series. I would please like to be added to the mailing list:
Aafreen Siddiqui
58:37
aafreen.siddiqui@undp.org
Mirlan Abdyzhaparov
58:38
Mirlan.abdyzhaparov@undp.org
Git
58:39
Inggita.notosusanto@undp.org
Niklas Stoehr
58:47
n.stoehr@outlook.com
Arijana Drinic
58:55
arijana.drinic@undp.org
goran.cockov
58:57
goran.cockov@undp.org
Purnima Bajracharya
59:05
purnima.bajracharya@undp.org
Swetha.Kolluri - India
59:11
swetha.kolluri@undp.org
Namita Rao
59:11
namita.rao@undp.org
Marijan Djima
59:16
marijan.djima@undp.org
Sheila Casserly
59:21
sheila.casserly@undp.org
Rex Lor
59:29
rex.lor@undp.org
(Nara) Huihua Hu
59:38
huihua.hu@undp.org
Urmat Takirov
01:00:03
urmat.takirov@undp.org
Marine Malkhasyan
01:00:10
marine.malkhasyan@undp.org
Pushpa Mukhiya Sunuwar
01:00:16
Pushpa.sunuwar@undp.org
Snezana Mircevska Damjanovska
01:00:16
snezana.damjanovska@undp.org
Anastasiia Yarmolenko
01:00:18
anastasiia.yarmolenko@undp.org
Sanny Jegillos
01:00:42
yes thats a possible way, use non structured sources if official ones not available
Keith Shawe
01:01:11
Do you only use Coronavirus as a key word ?
Bishnu Bahadur Nepali
01:01:38
Bishnu.nepali@undp.org
Arun Poudel
01:01:49
arun.poudel@undp.org / arun.poudel48@gmaill.com
tose misevski - UNDP North Macedonia
01:02:05
tose.misevski@undp.org
Sujit Shrestha
01:02:16
sujit.shrestha@undp.org
Sony Oum
01:02:27
sony.oum@undp.org
Svetla Baeva
01:02:41
If you have a question, please raise your hand here to directly pose it, or post your question here.
Gordana.Veljanovska
01:02:48
gordana.veljanovska@undp.org
Aafreen Siddiqui
01:02:56
Do you think this would work in Asia? If so.. Please share some insights
Satoko Okamoto
01:03:01
By running this model, did you find anything that has not been said in major news papers and reports? In other words, was this model able to show fresh, new insights?
Keith Shawe
01:03:04
So if companies do not link the risks that they are reporting to coronavirus, you can still pick up linked impacts?
marija.trifunovska
01:03:15
marija.trifunovska@undp.org
Sanny Jegillos
01:03:15
im interested inworking with you on NLP in our region though we have a challenge on multiple national languages
Sanny Jegillos
01:05:13
maybe we can just use national english daily news available online @ridwan yunus
Aafreen Siddiqui
01:05:13
How has been your experience (if at all) with policymakers who play the key role in the ecosystem..Has there been interest? if so, what level of excitement? Engagement
Svetla Baeva
01:06:41
If you are interested in collaborations around using a data-mining approach, you can drop us an email at: Irh.innovation@undp.org
Sanny Jegillos
01:10:10
thanks Svetla i sent you a short email
Svetla Baeva
01:11:28
Great! Thank you
Gordana.Veljanovska
01:11:35
Do you have data disaggregated to any other sector specifically? Say tourism, or textile or similar or the data is related to those four categories already presented?
Marine Malkhasyan
01:16:03
Thank you! Very helpful!
Sanny Jegillos
01:16:15
ty very useful
goran.cockov
01:16:18
Thank you
lang.sok
01:16:26
lang.sok@undp.org
Romela Popovic
01:16:28
Thank you
Urmat Takirov
01:16:36
thanks!
Sojin UNDP Vietnam
01:16:38
Thanks, very useful
Svetla Baeva
01:16:38
Thank you everyone!
Bishnu Bahadur Nepali
01:16:43
Thank you all very good presentation
Svetla Baeva
01:16:47
Will be adding your addresses to our innovation mailing list.
Adam Rogers
01:16:48
bye everyone. that was very Interesting